Guild Help Name was denied

So last night I made an alt and tried to make my guild name from POTCO to see if it would work:
1. being "Guts Gold Glory" which I was either Guildmaster or Co GM of in the original game and it said someone has said guild in this game I personally have never seen this guild online..

2. being "Muddy Water" which I was a Officer in and it said the guild name was declined.

Im not sure why these names got denied.

Ahoy there!

"Muddy Water" is the name of a famous and popular musician, thus it was denied. However, your guild name "Guts Gold Glory" was approved several hours ago. Additionally, we see that a variation of the name "Muddy Water" was submitted and approved this morning.
We do see that the name "Guts Gold Glory" was submitted for approval about a year ago. It was denied at that time due to a violation of our naming guidelines. We have since made revisions to those rules and this guild name no longer violates the rules.
We hope this helps!

The Crew @ TLOPO

You said that : "Guts Gold Glory" was approved right??

but my alts guild name was this:
upload_2018-7-12_15-44-25.png

Ahoy there!

"Muddy Water" is the name of a famous and popular musician, thus it was denied. However, your guild name "Guts Gold Glory" was approved several hours ago. Additionally, we see that a variation of the name "Muddy Water" was submitted and approved this morning.
We do see that the name "Guts Gold Glory" was submitted for approval about a year ago. It was denied at that time due to a violation of our naming guidelines. We have since made revisions to those rules and this guild name no longer violates the rules.
We hope this helps!

The Crew @ TLOPO
Ah hmm, that's Muddy Waters! The most famous of all Chicago blues men.

Didnt know that Muddy Water is a band name I remember being in said guild on POTCO.. May have been before the band was created?

Believe you left the guild(s) before the name was approved/rejected.